dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Alevtina

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Alevtina Last Name:
Address: City: Vladimir
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 173 Weight: 52
Eye Color: Green Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 39 Birthday: Jun 13, 1978
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Management
Family Status: Single Social Status: Unemployed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign:
English Skills: 0 Other Languages:
Me:
I want to tell not much about myself. I was born in Russia and at present I am here. I live in beautiful city Vladimir. I work as the manager in the trading company. I like my work. I have finished university. I live one, my parents were lost in a road accident 4 years ago. I long time was I am lonely also has solved to me it will be time to find the man which near to me the difficult moments of a life.
Hobbies:
Searches For
About You:
I want to tell about myself and about which man I want to see near in my life. I want the person which will meet to love and respect me and to which I can give my love. I believe there are many fine men but I want my only thing the man. I cannot define appearance of mine the man because for the soul of the person and his internal beauty is important. I hope I can meet such person soon, I was is lonely long time and I have decided that it is time to begin search of mine of the man. I hope I shall be a success.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride