dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Anastasiya83

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 175 Weight: 53
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 33 Birthday: Dec 07, 1983
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: Secondary Profession: Administration
Family Status: Single Social Status: Business Owner
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Taurus
English Skills: 9 Other Languages:
Me:
And to help my mum to do house cleaning. I quiet and little bit constraining girl. I like to listen to music. To look films. To read romantic books. To go to campaigns with friends. Also I adore to go to cinemas. Often I prepare any tasty dishes, love that that to think up the original!
Hobbies:
In last letters I wrote to you that I work in the building company. My work consists in that to count up the finance, expenses and volumes carried out by this company. I work from 8 mornings and to 17 o'clock in the evening. Sometimes to me to have to be late on work when has put it is a lot of.
Searches For
About You:
I search to myself for such person with whom could feel confidently, always on it rely. I want that our feelings were mutual, there was a full mutual understanding between us. And certainly honesty!
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride