dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Anna1954

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 168 Weight: 65
Eye Color: Gray Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 63 Birthday: Apr 27, 1954
Nationality: Ukrainian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession:
Family Status: Widowed Social Status: Self Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info:
Want Children: No Star Sign:
English Skills: 3 Other Languages:
Me:
Hi! I hope, you are my new friend! I am glad, that you are interested in me. I want to tell a few words about itself: I very want to be sweet one, I think - I deserve large love and happiness. I am cheerful, merry, optimistic. I am a tender, affectionate, good, careful, good administrator in a house. Honest, sociable, intellectual. I like to see museums, look films, theatricals, read books which inspire and teach me. I work at home, for me private business. I love active rest: I float, play tennis, ride bicycle. My hobbies: music of past years, ethnic decorative culture of different people. It will be interestingly two together to us. Here I did the first step on a way to our acquaintance. I hope, it will bring us over to our happiness, my unknown friend. Now your step! Be decisive, I wait you! Good-bye!
Hobbies:
Searches For
About You:
I will be very glad to meet you - man of my dream: reliable, brave, good and careful, strong and tender, generous and well-to-do, benevolent, romantic. Your internal beauty for me is more important than external beauty. I dream, that our first appointment romantic, it will do happy me and you. That relations were strong, it is needed to hope and trust. Happiness will come necessarily! The obligatory condition of origin of ideal relations is a mutual trust, sincerity of senses and honesty. Presence of one love it is not enough.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride