dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Asmik

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Armenia    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 175 Weight: 64
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 38 Birthday: Mar 23, 1979
Nationality: Armenian Religion: Christian
Education: High Unfinished Profession: Management
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Aries
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: Armenian
Me:
I very attractive, loyal girl. I very much love children. I very much would like to find the man of the dream which will like, and to respect me. Till now I have not met such the man in a real life. Therefore I have addressed to the given site for the help. I hope, that soon I meet such the man as my girlfriends all have got acquainted with men through the Internet and now live happily. I the mysterious, self-assured girl. For me the age of mine of the man has no value as for love all age are obedient. I hope, that at me in private life all will develop.
Hobbies:
Searches For
About You:
I search for the man of the dream. It should be fair under the attitude to me and it will be wrapped up to it by reciprocity. Still it should love and respect me. I have no interest to those who will be with me lieing. I search for the man, for a marriage. And however, and for serious attitudes. Basically it for me one and too.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride