dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Carl

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Canada    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: Weight:
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
About Me
Age: 54 Birthday: May 29, 1963
Nationality: Caucasian(white) Religion: N/A
Education: Secondary Profession: Airlines
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign: Gemini
English Skills: 10 Other Languages:
Me:
I'm here to find the love of my life, not waste my time. If you try to contact me and all you have is money on you'r mind, please don't bother! No picture NO responce! I'm single for a long time now and I'm tired of playing games. Now that that is out of the way... I am a real nice guy! You probably here that all the time, but I am. I like to work with my hand's. I have lot's of time to spend with the right one, and I only want "1"! I don't as yet have any children. I like surprises!
Hobbies:
Boating, fishing, walk's on a beach or in the mountain's, bicycling, swimming, and more...
Searches For
About You:
Single. I don't know who you are, or where you are as long as you are real.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: Light Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride