dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Ella37

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Ella Last Name:
Address: City: Chernovtsy
State: Zip:
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 174 Weight: 59
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 45 Birthday: Nov 04, 1971
Nationality: Ukrainian Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Health/Medical
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Scorpion
English Skills: 4 Other Languages:
Me:
By my character I’m even tempered, calm, friendly and kindhearted.
Hobbies:
I enjoy knitting, embroidering, cooking, listening to the music, visiting cinema and theatre and different exhibitions. My favorite type of music is pop, rock. Also I like classic music, but mostly the choice of music depends on my mood. I’m fond of reading detective stories and historical novels. My favorite book is “Gone by the Wind” by M. Mitchel. Watching TV is one of my favorite hobbies too, I enjoy comedies, melodramas most of all.
Searches For
About You:
I hope to meet loving, faithful and family oriented man who will treat me with respect, who will take care of me and our future children. I am looking for a kind and tender, decent, with serious views on life and marriage, man
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride