dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Irina

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 165 Weight: 51
Eye Color: Green Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 59 Birthday: Jan 31, 1958
Nationality: Ukrainian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Management
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info: boy-15y.o.
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 9 Other Languages: -
Me:
I am trustworthy a one man woman, romantic and caring. I would love to have a family. I am looking for someone to share and care about me, and in return, I will share and care for him in the good times and bad. I don’t smoke, I like to drink wine occasional. I love meeting new people and just enjoying life to the fullest.
Hobbies:
I play tennis in free time, I love theatre very much. I love to hear classic music and jazz. I like to travel, to dance, to swim,
Searches For
About You:
I would be interesting in meeting a man that enjoys some of the same things that I enjoy, such as, (these are just a few things that I enjoy, as well as many other things), cuddeling up in front of the fireplace and enjoying some good music or a movie, walks on the beach, occasional nights out dancing and or dining, occasional musical or creativity event, and also on rare occasions, talking in the wilder side of life like maybe taking a white water raffing trip. Much more important than any places or things though, is just spending the time together and being able to enjoy each other. I would appreciate a man that enjoys sharing even simple things at time.
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride