dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Irina777

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Irina Last Name:
Address: City: Simferopol
State: Zip: 95050
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 164 Weight: 56
Eye Color: Hazel Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
About Me
Age: 53 Birthday: Mar 23, 1964
Nationality: Russian Religion: Orthodox
Education: High Unfinished Profession: Training
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 2 Children Info:
Want Children: No Star Sign: Aries
English Skills: 7 Other Languages:
Me:
I am a woman in everything. Look into my eyes and you will see the gentleness of my soul, the love in my heart. I want to make happy my loved man and to be happy with him. And it doesn't depend on a country or a house where I will live... It depends only on man and woman, on their strong desire to understand each other, to help each other, to have patience and compassion to each other.
Hobbies:
I love nature and enjoy being outdoors in the park, woodlands or going to the seaside. I like going to the concerts and other such events. I enjoy socializing with friends and family. I enjoy learning new things.
Searches For
About You:
You are reading this…it means that we are a bit similar. You also know how difficult it is to live without love. We could give each other all our warmth and tenderness, love and care. The only thing I miss in this life is my beloved man and if it is you I would be so happy to meet you! There is much more pleasure to enjoy life together than all alone. I am looking for a man for marriage, balanced, benevolent, reliable, and caring, who values sincere relationship and dreams about good family.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride