dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Jasica

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Nataly Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: 3732533 Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 165 Weight: 50
Eye Color: Blue Gray Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 37 Birthday: Sep 12, 1980
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Unfinished Profession: Management
Family Status: Single Social Status: Unemployed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Virgo
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: Deutsch
Me:
I'm very family-oriented, open, dynamic, sincere, honest person. I have sense of Humor and other feelings. I am interested ArchĐ´ologie, space, animals. And all that oversteps the bounds of human understanding. I like animals very much. I have at home the cat and tropical fishes. I study antiken civilizations, pair normal phenomenon. I like to play games on PC. To listen music. Usually I like to listen music under mood. It can be: hip-hop, 60-70-80's or what shows on MTV. I like Schokolade, milk cocktail and blue colour)
Hobbies:
jasica1980 (AT )web (DOT) DEutschland
Searches For
About You:
I search the man: kind, gentle, sincere, honour, reliable. Without children. For creation of family. I search for the man to which the family, children, calmness, cosiness, stability and reliance is necessary. I shall be alongside with him always when I'll be necessary to him. I aspire to give for my second half, all of my love, tenderness and understanding
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride