dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

JennJ20

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Jennifer Last Name: Jock
Address: City: Malone
State: New York Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 160 Weight: 105
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 30 Birthday: Sep 11, 1987
Nationality: American Religion: Catholic
Education: High Unfinished Profession: Unemployed
Family Status: Separated Social Status: Unemployed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Virgo
English Skills: 10 Other Languages:
Me:
My name is jennifer I am 5'3" about 105lbs I am 20 years old. I am very close to my family. I love the outdoors. I like to go hiking and camping. I am a huge animal lover I have a cat named molly and a dog named happy. I can't stand people who hunt. I am a nice,honest down to earth kind of girl.
Hobbies:
My hobbies are dancing,writing lyrics and poems,reading,playing sports like baseball,basketball,vollyball,and golf but I am not that good at all of them. I also hang out with my friends.
Searches For
About You:
Someone who is easy going and down to earth. Honest,sweet,gentle,kind,caring,and cute. Someone who is close to their family and who loves the outdoors almost as much as me. Also someone who likes animals. I really want someone who will love me as much as I will love them.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride