dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Julialovers27

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Julia Last Name:
Address: City: Kazan
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 168 Weight: 54
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 38 Birthday: Mar 20, 1979
Nationality: Caucasian(white) Religion: Christian
Education: High Unfinished Profession: Management
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Pisces
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: German
Me:
Hello my new friend!!! I very much want to find the man that at us with it there were serious attitudes. My girlfriends have advised this site me. Which already have found the happiness. They have found the second half and now they are happy. One I from my girlfriends has remained without the man. I too very much would like to find the man which to understand me. I want to find the foreign man because Russian men are not able to address with the girl. I also try to find the happiness. I am free write to me if I am interesting to you. I shall answer to you with the large pleasure. Very much I shall be to hope on your letter. Your girlfriend from Russia Julia.
Hobbies:
Sport
Searches For
About You:
I search for the man with which I can construct the serious attitudes. To me his age to me very important with what he inside is not important. You see it is impossible to define that behind the man from his kind to me is necessary to communicate to it that I could understand it. To learn that he behind the man. I shall hope very much that I find the man with which I can to construct the serious attitudes.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride