dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

JustLioubov

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Liubov Last Name:
Address: City: Ekaterinburg
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 158 Weight: 52
Eye Color: Blue Gray Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 55 Birthday: Mar 19, 1962
Nationality: Russian Religion: Orthodox
Education: College Profession: Accounting
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Pisces
English Skills: 5 Other Languages: Russian
Me:
I have quiet, even temper. My friends would describe me as a kind, considerate, responsible, neat, reasonable, patient, curious and romantic person who can be humorous as well as serious. I have good moral values. I am open-minded for new things. What I like, the simplest things: beautiful sunrises, walking along the beach at night, watching the stars at warm velvet sky, morning autumn mist, long kisses, tender touches….What I dislike: dishonesty, mind-games, irresponsibility.
Hobbies:
I have varied interests including reading, theatre, movies, fine art, all kinds of music, traveling, nature, history, learning different cultures, fashion, sewing, knitting, shaping, bowling, biking, skiing, skating and a lot more.
Searches For
About You:
In a man I appreciate loyalty, responsibility, intellect, generous in a broad sense, delicacy, sincerity, sensitivity, romantic, good sense of humor and the ability to communicate and express his feelings, thoughts and emotions openly. I would like to share my life with a man who is ready to love, to be loved and to work towards making each other happy in the relationship. My dream is real love, lovely family and a cosy home. I am looking for one and only man I could happy with. I still believe in the power of love and deep feelings. Please write to chlioubov (a) mail dot ru if you are interested.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride