dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Kazakova

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 173 Weight: 60
Eye Color: Green Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 37 Birthday: Apr 21, 1980
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Food Services
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Taurus
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: Russian
Me:
I the girl which could not find the love at myself. And consequently I have decided to find to myself persons with the help of the Internet. I the lovely woman very much love children but unfortunately at me them while was not present. About me and you may define determine my appearance on a photo. About the character I that can not tell good or bad, I think that you decide when learn find out me not much on better.
Hobbies:
Tennis
Searches For
About You:
I want to find the half with which I shall be happy. I want to tell that this person should be clever, tender, gentle. I want to find persons with serious intentions and the half of heart. With which I might speak persons about all and with which it will be good me at the difficult moment.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride