dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Kiprida

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Dasha Last Name: Lukovina
Address: Malyshko3,fl.96 City:
State: Zip:
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 180 Weight: 57
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 30 Birthday: Mar 15, 1987
Nationality: Ukrainian Religion: Christian
Education: High Unfinished Profession:
Family Status: Single Social Status:
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Pisces
English Skills: 8 Other Languages:
Me:
Hello. My name is Dasha. I’m a second year student at National Aviation University. I think I'm very purposeful and responsible person. I very like classical music, especially Beethoven, Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninoff and I very like to hear medieval choir of our Kiev lavra. Also I'm fond of visiting theaters and historical places of our ancient and beautiful city. In general I'm very extraordinary person so I can tell a lot of other interesting things about myself. Write me
Hobbies:
Searches For
About You:
he must be good nature, good breeding, honest, responsible, kind, sensitive .But main thing is I looking for man who believes in love and who doesn’t lose his ability to dream
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride