dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Lena

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: thewomanunit@mail.ru City:
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 168 Weight: 56
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 36 Birthday: Nov 20, 1980
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: Secondary Profession: Education
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign: Scorpion
English Skills: 5 Other Languages: german
Me:
My name is Elena. My city is a small, green, decent small town in which there are cultures, traditions, monuments and sculptures. But it dirty, since in it many the industrial enterprises, factories. I the sensual, attractive, decent girl with remarkable sense of humour and gentle disposition. In leisure I like to go, go in theatres and cinema, to visit exhibitions, art galleries. From sports - I am fond of navigation. At leisure I like to read magazines, books which are interesting to me. I also embroider and well I prepare, especially I like walks on fresh air, rest far from dirty city air. I not in perfection know English, however if you understand me, is capable to dialogue. The marriage should be based on respect, mutual understanding, and undoubtedly like.
Hobbies:
xxx
Searches For
About You:
The man which I would like to see near to myself should be with sense of humour, tactful in dialogue with people, fairly clever, and to not be trite. It seems to me that except for external beauty of a body of the person, his internal beauty of his inner world is important also.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride