dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Lionesse35

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Irina Last Name:
Address: City: Odessa
State: Zip:
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 178 Weight: 70
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 48 Birthday: Aug 10, 1969
Nationality: Ukrainian Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Manufacturing
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info: 6 yo
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 0 Other Languages:
Me:
How wonderful it is to wake up in the morning just because you are not lonely, and there is a person by you who you can rely on! How many positive emotions and happiness you feel just because your presence gives so much joy to your close person. That joy, comfort and harmony in the family depend just on you. I am completely convinced that if to treat your partner cordially, with tenderness and love, one will reciprocate even more. But can it be any different? I like pristine nature, the sea, and early mornings, dawn. Besides, I like cooking, healthy life style, good music and classical literature. I am neither vindictive, nor egoistic and I am not easy to offend. I sincerely believe that mutual understanding and harmony between the two can be achieved if to be the first to make a step towards your partner, not being scared by your own sincerity.
Hobbies:
later
Searches For
About You:
I ‘d like to meet a man who believes in honesty, sincerity, support and understanding in relations.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: Light Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride