dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Lonelykitten

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 168 Weight: 60
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 31 Birthday: Jun 26, 1986
Nationality: Ukrainian Religion: Christian
Education: Profession: Publishing
Family Status: Single Social Status:
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign:
English Skills: 5 Other Languages:
Me:
I never let my leisure time be boring or dull. When I have a spare moment I meet my friends and share the news. Our evenings are marvelous and encourage me for the next working day. To be honest I will prefer spending my free time with my beloved man, making love and planning our futur
Hobbies:
I love reading, watching movies, listening to the music and dancing. My interests are quite different. It all depends on my mood. If I'm blue I prefer reading books or taking the pictures of nature. If I'm happy I can't help but dancing and singing. And if feel creative inspiration I'm cooking and modeling my clothes.
Searches For
About You:
: I desire to have a strong responsible guy. He should be a man of character and romantic. Sense of humor, craftiness and quick wits are all I admire in men. Looks aren't everything, so I will not pay attention to some flaws. Though I will not find a common language with the person, who is not interested in my problems or concerns. Shallow and narrow-minded people can't find true love, so I'm looking for a friend at first.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride