dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Lyubov122

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 165 Weight: 58
Eye Color: Green Hair Color: Dirty Blond
About Me
Age: 59 Birthday: Nov 15, 1958
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Art/Design
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 2 Children Info:
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 5 Other Languages: Russian
Me:
I like beautiful gentle music, with incense wafting in the air. I like to read and to entertain, to occupy my mind with things of life and its many varieties. I like to talk to people about the things that interest them and the many opportunities we have to help make a difference in even one life on this very lonely and difficult planet
Hobbies:
like quiet romantic dinners, with candlelight and dancing. I like to walk with him in the moonlight, holding his hand and telling
Searches For
About You:
I want to give myself, heart and soul, to my man and have him in my thoughts day and night. I want to know his love and his passion as we walk together down life’s path together. I hope this gives you a picture of me and my dreams.
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride