dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

MARY1976

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 172 Weight: 64
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 41 Birthday: Jan 03, 1976
Nationality: Caucasian(white) Religion: Atheist
Education: High Profession: Marketing
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Capricorn
English Skills: 3 Other Languages: russian
Me:
Hello, My name is Mery, I am born in the Russian Federation and after having studied at the Univesity classical russian litterature, became a professor. However, I preferred to launch my own business, leading me in the marketing world in Moscow. I am easy-going by nature, enjoy life and indeed I really miss to have my own family. Now that I am settled down professionally, I am looking for a gentleman with similar interest as well as serious intentions for marriage and create a family based on respect and mutual understanding. I am not looking for pen-pals neither people just hesitating about the choice of their life in the future. I do know what I want and I keep all my woman sides for a nice family achievement. So, I guess that if you have serious intentions, drop me a few lines about you and we will see how things are going on. Thank you for reading Best Regards Mery
Hobbies:
litterature, cinema, sports ( indexed on internatial tennis player boards), tourism, outside as well as inside activities.
Searches For
About You:
Serious intentions, located preferably in East of France, Switzerland or south-Germany. I am looking for a gentleman well educated, having serious intentions and similar interests. Looking for creating a family is indeed a "must" for me! Further communications will improve our common ways about looking for future life.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride