dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

MargaritaMesc

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name: Mescherskaya
Address: Soloviynuy pr.4/1-69 City:
State: Moscow Zip: 117593
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: 8-9104461994 Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 168 Weight: 57
Eye Color: Green Hair Color: Chestnut
About Me
Age: 49 Birthday: May 29, 1968
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Engineering
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Gemini
English Skills: 8 Other Languages:
Me:
Hello, I would like to tell about myself. My name is Margarita, I'm 37 (date of a birth is May, 29, 1968). I'm 168 cm, 55 kg, have brown hare and green eyes. I live in Moscow in my flat not far from beautiful park and work in the Chemical Technological University as an engineer...It's part-time job, because I give much attention to my son Ivan, he is 9 y.o. I was married for 7 years, now I'm divorced. I think, I have good character, I'm kind, sincere, honest, faithful, caring, have good sense of humour, soft, tender, loving, romantic and sensual.
Hobbies:
I like theatre, museums, travelling (I've been to many countries as a tourist), it's so nice to see new places. I like walks at nature, we go for walks together with my son, like to play and read together, he is very kind and sincere boy, and we are friends with him. I like sea very much, swimming, and just walking along the beach and looking at the sea it's so wonderful.
Searches For
About You:
I am looking for a marriage with man from 35 up to 50 years old an intelligent, kind, reliable, loving children. Send you my best wishes. Good luck. Margarita.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride