dating service
free dating service
dating Знакомства online dating Поиск анкет dating services Все анкеты online dating service Мой Профайл singles relationships Регистрация sexy girls Войти russian

Natali196344

(персональная информация на сайте знакомств)
Контакты
Имя: Наталья Фамилия:
Адрес: Город: Воронеж
Область: Индекс:
Страна: Russian Federation    
Рабочий тел.: Домашний тел.:
Мобильный тел.: Факс:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Рост: 172 Вес: 95
Цвет глаз: Green Grey Цвет волос: Blond
Я!
Возраст: 54 Дата рождения: Mar 29, 1963
Национальность: Russian Религия: Christian
Образование: High Профессия: Financial Services
Семейный статус: Не замужем Социальный статус: Работаю
Наличие детей: 1 Год рождения детей и имя: 1995 Анастасия
Планируете завести детей? Не уверена Гороскоп: Овен
Уровень английского: 1 Другие языки:
Обо мне:
I live in Voronezh, Russia. I have a daughter, her of 14 years. I the usual woman, kind, sensual, with sense of humour and own advantage. My life is job-house-job. And I am grateful to destiny for everything, that she gives us. I like a life. Also I hope to find liked and the only thing the man, to divide with him all pleasures and troubles of our joint life. I wish to like and be liked. I search for harmony in all.
Увлечения:
I like music, cinema, theatre, ballet, dances, the nature, travel, the city and the friends, children, the book, I like to study all new and to learn this remarkable world.
Ищу
О тебе:
I wish to find fair, strong, responsible for the words and acts the man. And let he will have serious intentions for creation of family. I wish to see first of all in him to his shower, and then already a body. I want, that we had overall aims in a life and that we became single whole for ever!!!
Отношения:
Для серьёзных отношений и брака
Мои привычки
Сигареты: Нет Алкоголь: Нет



Выйти замуж за иностранца Условия Конфиденциальность Партнеры Контакты
bride