dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

NataliaY

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 163 Weight: 64
Eye Color: Dark Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 44 Birthday: May 14, 1973
Nationality: Ukrainian Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Accounting
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status:
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 3 Other Languages: Russian
Me:
I'm positive, kind, honest, faithful, fun-loving,a litlle bit old-fashioned, down-to-earth, I have good sense of humor. I don't smoke and drink occasionally. I'm a good listener, I have many friends. I appreciate home cosiness. Things I value most are love, honesty and respect, family, friends, and learning about new things.I'm open-minded and optimistic.
Hobbies:
My hobby is cooking, I prefer Russian cuizine. I fond of gardening, reading and I prefer historical novels. I like nature and anim
Searches For
About You:
I'm looking for a man who is honest and is open-minded,intelligent, kind, well-rounded, family oriented, serious, none drug user to become a close friend and see if it is meant to go grow into a deeper relationship.
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride