dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Nataly

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 165 Weight: 50
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 37 Birthday: Sep 12, 1980
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Unfinished Profession: Student
Family Status: Single Social Status: Student
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: German
Me:
I’m very open, dynamic and honest person. I’m very good cook. I can sit at home and cooking or go to work. I am ready to change. You can change my appearance if u want, can change colour of my eyes, hair, figure. I’ll be such how you want to see your wife. I am extremely loyal and trusting, but once you lose my trust, it’s over. I have a sense of humor. I like the animals especially cats.
Hobbies:
I like 3D computer games like:Resident Evil, Alone in the dark, Quake, No one lives forever & more. Music: 70’s 80’s USA, raggy, R
Searches For
About You:
A man is someone who works and tries his best to support his family. I looking for a man who need family not for one day. I look forward to meeting someone who I can connect and grow with. Someone who is patient and who will accept some misunderstandings in a relationship and who understands that it takes time to understand how a relationship works. I’m looking for someone with a good heart. When I know someone has a simple, unassuming, kind, but yet strong heart, I will forever be in love... You should not be Latin, Arabian or Asian.
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride