dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Nataly2008

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City: Bishkek
State: Zip:
Country: Kyrgyzstan    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 163 Weight: 80
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Chestnut
About Me
Age: 68 Birthday: Dec 06, 1948
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Management
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Retried
Have Children: 1 Children Info: 1970 - Olga
Want Children: No Star Sign: Sagit
English Skills: 3 Other Languages: russian
Me:
About itself to speak very difficultly, but I all the same shall try it to make and I shall inform that seems to me to the most important. At me easy and sociable character, therefore I can find common language practically with any person. I the big optimist and consequently always I believe, that the best in my still more ahead. It is very interesting to me to live, therefore a circle of my interests rather big. I love the house in which I live, and I try, that it was cozy and convenient for me. It does not represent for me the big complexity because I am able to do things by the hands many, for example, I am able to sew and knit. I well prepare for a tasty meal, therefore in my house frequently there are remarkable smells. I love animals, and constantly somebody lives in my house - either a dog, or a cat. I with pleasure accept in the life a lot of good and new, that the modern reality gives me. For example, it is the computer with which help I can read many interesting, fascinating books and listen to romantic beautiful music under which it is possible to dance a waltz and a tango. I love a healthy way of life, I watch myself, I do not smoke, never tried drugs, I do not drink alcoholic drinks. Likely, therefore I with pride can tell, that I look much more young the age. At me it is a lot of forces, desire and energy to love and be favorite.
Hobbies:
It is interesting to me to live, therefore a circle of my interests rather big. I love the house and with pleasure I make it’s cozy and beautiful. It does not represent for me complexity because I am able to make by the hands much, for example, I am able to sew and knit. In my house it is tasty smells, because I am able to prepare well. I very much like animals, especially dogs, it is pleasant to work in a garden and a kitchen garden, and recently I have taken a great interest in the computer. With its help I read books, independently I study the English language, that very much it is pleasant to me, I listen to music, I type different texts for the future disk or the book. I am fond of recipes of national medicine, I like a healthy way of life and, maybe, therefore I look more youngly the age. And still I very much like a nature, walks in vicinities of city (it is especial on a bicycle), I also adore romantic music under which it is possible to sing and dance. I do not smoke, never tried drugs, and from alcoholic drinks beer, but also that suffices me in small amounts. But in the company of friends I can taste a glass good fault.
Searches For
About You:
The man which I would like to meet and to not be separated any more is represented to me intelligent, with kind heart, quiet character, skilful hands, without alcoholic problems. I respect with individuality in the man and am inclined to accept his he is. I do not have any special requirements and claims, I do not search for the person with any set of positive qualities - simply I wish to meet the man with which to us it will be good together. For me the main thing that it was the favorite and emotionally close person. Very much I hope that there will be a man to whom I will be necessary love, tenderness, attention, care, understanding, respect and simply warmly souls.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride