dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Natusik

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Kazakhstan    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 178 Weight: 73
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 34 Birthday: Oct 01, 1983
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Unfinished Profession: Management
Family Status: Single Social Status: Student
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: German
Me:
Nowadays I’m graduating, and writing my diploma, and preparing for the graduating party. *o))))))))))Today my life consists and depends from these factors. But this things are not the one in which I am interested in. Also I like reading, swimming (its our tradition in the family, my father and brother were in this sport too, and by uncle is seaman), also I like nature, especially our mountains, I like skating, also traveling, animals (I have a cat and fishes, (and all my friends are surprised how this “two” are living together without eating each other), I love my friends and like to go to parties with them, but unfortunately this happens not so often, also I like just to walk in the city, in parks, in the evenings it helps to relax. So this is a little “story” about me and my interests.
Hobbies:
bicycle, flowers, travelling
Searches For
About You:
I would like to meet a person with the same ideas of life as I have
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride