dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Outdoorsguy

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Steve Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: New Zealand    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 189 Weight: 96
Eye Color: Hazel Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 50 Birthday: Jan 13, 1967
Nationality: Caucasian(white) Religion: N/A
Education: College Profession: Mining
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 4 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Capricorn
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: Basic French, German, Samoan, Japanese, and bits of a few others
Me:
Ladies, I am NOT your normal guy, if you are after a comfortable home and a husband that works 5 days or more a week, then I am NOT for you!! I am an outdoors person, love hunting, fishing, camping, gold prospecting, horse riding, 4 wheel driving, abseiling etc. I spend at least 4 months of the years camping out as well as extended trips prospecting. I look after myself and am still very fit, you will need to be as well (mainly so you can keep up with me!!! lol). I am an adventurous spirit that needs a woman of similar values, one that will race me to the camping gear the second a trip is mentioned!!! I have been told I am reasonably good looking and dress well when required. I am caring and extremely loving if you get into my heart, otherwise I tend to be shy and quiet if I don't know a person well. I already have children to a previous relationship (they do not live with me), however I don't mind more in the future as I love children dearly.
Hobbies:
The outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, gold prospecting, horse riding, 4 wheel driving, abseiling, martial arts, etc
Searches For
About You:
A Woman that enjoys herself in ANY situation, a woman that looks for the positive or turns a negative into a positive. You need to look after yourself and be reasonably fit. You must enjoy the outdoors and not mind roughing it with the bare minimum of conveniences on occasion. I am looking for a woman that is just at home on the back of a horse or with a fishing rod or rifle in her hands as she is with a book. I know this is not your usual thing .... but I am NOT your usual guy!!:) I am not into head games or "proving myself", so if you try that on me I will disappear damn quick!!! As an aside Ladies, please when you write.... actually SAY something personal.... I WILL NOT respond to what I feel are "form letters". I am here to genuinely meet meet a woman that knows the meaning of commitment and will actually work with and love her man unconditionally AND GET THE SAME IN RETURN!!. I can guarantee that life with me will NOT be boring!!!:)
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: Light Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride