dating service
free dating service
dating Знакомства online dating Поиск анкет dating services Все анкеты online dating service Мой Профайл singles relationships Регистрация sexy girls Войти russian

Rawtho

(персональная информация на сайте знакомств)
Контакты
Имя: Фамилия: Thomas
Адрес: Kaniyanthra House Город:
Область: Marashtra Индекс:
Страна: India    
Рабочий тел.: Домашний тел.: +91-484-2530274
Мобильный тел.: +91-9846703905 Факс:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: RoshenT007 ICQ:
My Goods
Рост: 152 Вес: 55
Цвет глаз: Dark Brown Цвет волос: Black
Я!
Возраст: 45 Дата рождения: Oct 02, 1972
Национальность: Asian Религия: Orthodox
Образование: College Профессия: Computer
Семейный статус: Не замужем Социальный статус: Собственный бизнесс
Наличие детей: 0 Год рождения детей и имя:
Планируете завести детей? Да Гороскоп: Весы
Уровень английского: 6 Другие языки: Hindi
Обо мне:
My personality traits are: smart, honest, modest, kind, loyal, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic ( V.Much), romantic I like these kinds of music: Hindi Movie songs I usually read: Thrillers, Detectives & Sci-Fi I like to go out to/and: Cinema, exhibitions, museums My favorite cuisine: Italian Pastas & Chinese I like these activities: Traveling More about me: My hobby is Research for Devine Knowledge. And in my free time I like to Shop or Go for a Long Drive. I have lot of fantasy and imagination for writing and Graphics works :) I’m reliable, cheerful; I hope I have good sense of humor. The family would be one of the most important things in my life. That man who would love children and be caring and attentive father for my future children and a loving person too.
Увлечения:
Reading,Researches and Astrological Studies,working with Graphics&Travelling
Ищу
О тебе:
Simple,Straight and Honest Understanding person who has a friendly and innocent grace.
Отношения:
Для серьёзных отношений и брака
Мои привычки
Сигареты: Иногда Алкоголь: Иногда



Выйти замуж за иностранца Условия Конфиденциальность Партнеры Контакты
bride