dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Rianna

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 170 Weight: 63
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 56 Birthday: Apr 04, 1961
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Health/Medical
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info: son 14y.o.
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 6 Other Languages:
Me:
My name is Marina. I am 43y.o., 170 sm, 63kg. I am from Novosibirsk, Russia. I divorced and live with my son, who is 14. In Novosibirsk I graduated from the Medical academy, majoring in pediatrics and then the University. Now I work as a medical psychologist at a children’s medical center. But the better part of my time I devote to my family and my home. I love when my friends go to my place and everybody is cheerful and happy to see each other.. I love peaceful and romantic evenings for the two. But I know that I love, keep and respect peoples, who are near me. I think that my main features are honesty and kindness. I can be tender and calm, emotional and energetic. I am sure that feelings depend from a man, who is with a woman.
Hobbies:
My interests are: literature (classic and science fiction), reading. I go to the theatre with a great pleasure and especially I l
Searches For
About You:
I would like to meet an intelligent, family-orientated man, who will be my husband, my lover, my friend for all my life.
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride