dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Scallywag

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Denmark    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 169 Weight: 80
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 48 Birthday: Dec 29, 1968
Nationality: Caucasian(white) Religion: Lutheran
Education: High Profession: N/A
Family Status: Single Social Status:
Have Children: 2 Children Info: 1 boy 14 & 1 girl 6
Want Children: No Star Sign: Capricorn
English Skills: 8 Other Languages: Danish, German
Me:
I´m a loyal, kind, loving, caring person with loads of humor and wit. I am planning on moving back to Florida in the near future. So, all you gorgeous men from the sunshine state...message me already I think it´s quite hard to write about myself like this. But if you have any questions at all, just ask.
Hobbies:
I love music, concerts, movies,internet,cooking, travelling and of course my family and closest friends.
Searches For
About You:
My ideal man would be loyal, honest, caring, down to earth, funny, intelligent, setteled... is free from all prior relationships and has no baggage. Kids are no problem though. After being single for almost 4 years, I think it is time to find that certain someone to settle down with.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride