dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

SunVika1

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Vika Last Name:
Address: City: Lugansk
State: Zip:
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: - Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 168 Weight: 53
Eye Color: Gray Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 37 Birthday: Jun 09, 1980
Nationality: Ukrainian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Education
Family Status: Single Social Status: Self Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Gemini
English Skills: 9 Other Languages: russian
Me:
I'm very kind and sociable person:) I like to meet with my friends and to spend our time together:) In my free time I like to read the magazines, to cook salads and to walk for the nature:):) I would be glad to meet with serious, careful and honest man who'll make my feature life better:):)
Hobbies:
i like watch TV
Searches For
About You:
I am not perfect as no one is in this world, but I don't drink and don't smoke. I'm very good, optimistic and active person. I like to go in for sport very often:):) Because the motion is the life:) Do you agree with me? I hope, yes. It's very hard to find kind, serious and real gentleman in our time. That is why I would be glad to meet with such man and to spend with him the rest of my life.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride