dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Svetikd37

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 163 Weight: 49
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 51 Birthday: Mar 05, 1966
Nationality: Ukrainian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Accounting
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 5 Other Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Me:
I’m Sveta . By my character I’m tender, kind, open and sensitive, romantic, faithful and sincere, woman who enjoy some of the finer things that life has to offer. I’m compassionate and can trust people . I love take care of the feelings of other persons. I’m calm, patient , but active, full of joy at the same time. I have a lot of different interests and I like a lot to do. My hobbies includes any outdoor activities, cooking, learning new things. I like nature, animals, traveling, visiting historical places, reading books, listening to the music, romantic dinner and good movie. I like to try something new in life. I try to keep health way of life. I love kids very much and I hope that all the knowledge that I m getting now will help me to become good mum and wife. I’m ready for creation of my own family, and I want to take care of my husband and kids.I have a lot of endless love and tenderness. Hope to meet loving , attentive man who believe in true love , marriage and children. I dream of our home filled with love, warmth and joy.
Hobbies:
different
Searches For
About You:
I understand that there are no ial people. The man who I would like to meet should be caring, loving, able to understand me and value my love, devotion, care and tenderness. I hope he will be serious and reliable person. I need usual husband, but in the best and highest meaning of this word: the best friend, good father, generous teacher, faithful helper. Family for you is the highest value. You like and understand kids.You will be able to understand me without words and you will always be attentive to me .You are gentle and it is easy being with you .Hope to meet a man who want to love and be loved forever, who wait for a responsible , romantic woman, who is ready to build a strong, happy family based on love, respect to each other. >
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride