dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

TAUR

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name: Vasilieva
Address: Izhevsk, Udmertskaia str., 251"Б"-27 City:
State: Udmurtia Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone: +34606373676
Mobile: +34669606491 Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 175 Weight: 56
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 40 Birthday: May 02, 1977
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Law Enforcement
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign:
English Skills: 1 Other Languages: Spanish
Me:
Allow me to in introduce myself. My name is Elena. At me it is a lot of interests, I possess sensible sense of humour. As friends, I intelligent, well brought up and constrained speak about me. I love people and dialogue with interesting people. I love a cosiness and on the first place for me, there is a family and warm attitudes{*relations*} in family. I want to meet intelligent, intellectual special the man for which I shall be the favorite wife and with whom I, I hope, I shall create the happy family based on mutual respect and love. I love children and I can find with them common language. That I do not like: I do not love violent and rough people. I do not like, when offend children, people and animals …I from Russia, but now work and I live in Barcelona. I’m tell you a few words about myself. I’m the only daughter in our friendly family. I had a wonderful childhood. I have finished pedagogical college, and then I’ve graduated from the University, faculty of law. I worked as a lawyer on one of the plants in Izhevsk. Then I’ve decided to change everything. I began learning Spanish, but now since May 2004, I work and live in Spain (Barcelona). If you are interested in heaping out correspondence - write to me. My English is not absolutely good, but Spanish-OK
Hobbies:
I like to dance and was engaged in dances since the childhood. I like to be on the nature, to float. I like to look at stars and simply to dream sitting on seacoast … I like to travel. I like to read historical novels, to look good films and many other things …
Searches For
About You:
About the partner I hope to meet intelligent, intellectual, well formed{*educated*}, brought up, sensitive and reliable, emotionally steady the man for serious attitudes{*relations*} and, probably, for creation of family.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride