dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Tatyana

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 165 Weight: 65
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Brunette
About Me
Age: 40 Birthday: Dec 27, 1976
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Business/Commerce
Family Status: Single Social Status: Business Owner
Have Children: 1 Children Info: boy - 4 y.o.
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 3 Other Languages:
Me:
I believe in love and I hope to meet my second half. I am not looking for the best one, I am looking for a man who will be the best for me. I always listen to my heart…… I am a romantic and hardhead, thought romantic goes on the first place. I am naive and serious. My character is loyal and friendly. I want to meet a man with a kind heart, who will be a friend for me and with whom it will be possible to create a family, where love, respect and sincerity will be a basis. I like relationship where people are partners in all life situations. Support, understanding, attention and care - you will find it all in me. I sincerely hope that my ad will find a key to the heart of a kind and interesting man, who wants to have in his life a woman, who might become his best friend and beloved life partner.
Hobbies:
Hello! Thank you for paying attention to my personal ad. It’s difficult to write about myself, but I will try…… What do I like?
Searches For
About You:
I am interested to find a man who want to have a family, children and who just want to be happy and loved. My life is quiet interesting with work, traveling, good friends and family, but I came to the point of my life when I need one person to share my life, my dreams and thoughts with, a man who will become a good husband and caring father for our future children. I understand that this might not be easy and quick, but I have enough time and patience to make it happen. I can continue and continue telling about myself, but I prefer to write all about myself and my life to a man who will be interested to know me. If you feel that my thoughts and dreams are close to yours, please, write to me.
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride