dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

TomGermany

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City: Munich
State: Zip:
Country: Germany    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 187 Weight: 82
Eye Color: Green Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 50 Birthday: Mar 19, 1967
Nationality: German Religion: Christian
Education: Secondary Profession: Management
Family Status: Single Social Status: Business Owner
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign: Pisces
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: German, English, Russian
Me:
I love dancing, music, cooking, meeting friends, travelling and enjoying life! As a German, I have studied computer-science in Berkeley, California. After working for some large companies in Europe, I got my own business (since 3 years) with 20 employees in Munich, Germany. I have been told that I am a funny man with a serious background . . . . Now it is time to find the girl of my life . . . . . maybe its you?
Hobbies:
too much to tell
Searches For
About You:
"my girl" should be open-minded, family-oriented, funny . . . . with a great sense of humour. I am not seeking for a 'classical house wife' but for a partner in life. You should be willing to move to Germany. An outgoing person with her own personality. I will love your open smile . . . with a real female figure, not thin but larger breasts. One child is welcome. Im NOT looking for a pen-pal! Interested in creating a family is a must!
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: Light Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride