dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

VIRGO777

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: ELENA Last Name:
Address: City: TAGANROG
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 165 Weight: 69
Eye Color: Blue Gray Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 40 Birthday: Dec 14, 1976
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession:
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Sagit
English Skills: 9 Other Languages:
Me:
I am calm, kindhearted, honest, attractive, romantic, easy-going. kind, affectionate, hard-working, sociable, intelligent, cheerful, friendly, sexy, tolerant, friendly, kind, know how to listen to buddy and his support, support in the difficult moment, empathic,puposeful.
Hobbies:
I'm always courteous and friendly with people. Listening to music. I cook tasty things: as bake pancakes, pies with any filling, fritters, preparing various salads, risotto with fried chicken, soup . I like intersting books- adventures, fantastic travel,sheyping,reast seaside I LIKE TO VISIT TO WALK, ON PARK, ON THE EMBANKMENT, TO MEET DECLINES AND DAWN. TO ME SPORTS AS NRAITSYA: GOLF, BILLIARDS, FIGURE SKATING, SAILING COMPETITIONS.
Searches For
About You:
I would like to meet a man ,who is 45-51 old. he should be reliable,kind,supoortive,dood--hear ted,affectionate,popuseful, could support in a difficult moment, good natured.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride