dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

Volk

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 182 Weight: 76
Eye Color: Blue Gray Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 56 Birthday: Oct 10, 1961
Nationality: American Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Engineering
Family Status: Single Social Status: Business Owner
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign:
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: Russian-a little
Me:
I'm interested in so many things in this life. I enjoy socializing and going out with my friends, meeting different interesting people, learning something new from them. Reading is an important part of my life, I like many kinds of books, fictional and non-fictional. I'm interested in fine arts, philosophy and sports and music. I enjoy going to symphony, theatre, and exhibitions. I love travelling and visiting new places, getting acquainted with their cultures and traditions. I think of myself as of an open-minded, easy-going person, always ready for something new. I'm kind, tender and passionate, honest and reliable. I'd say that I'm a very romantic person, an idealist. I think that joy and happiness of life consist of those small things, which may be very important and which we can find in a smile of a friend, in a song or in a ray of sunshine.....
Hobbies:
Skiing, skating, swimming, big tennis, hiking, biking and just about any other sport you can think of!
Searches For
About You:
Who I would like to meet ? Somone who would take me as I am, who would appreciate my thoughts and opinions. I believe that somewhere in this world my soul mate lives, and I hope that someday we will meet, meanwhile I try to be happy with what I have and to take this life as it is, for it's worth living by all means! A woman of my dream is smart, sexy, kind, sensitive, well balanced, confident, with good sense of humor:-) She knows what she wants from life and how to achieve it. She is romantic, tender, affectionate and understanding. She able to love deeply, and to show and give her love... she would be my best friend, my beloved one, my wife and mother to my children, my everything, and I'd be everything for her...
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride