dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

WendyN

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Natasha Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 167 Weight: 58
Eye Color: Hazel Brown Hair Color: Dark Brown
About Me
Age: 39 Birthday: Jan 30, 1978
Nationality: Russian Religion: Catholic
Education: High Profession:
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Aqarius
English Skills: 5 Other Languages:
Me:
Well I`m sure, everybody who must tell something about himself is in a strange situation. I know myself well enough, but have no words to tell who I am. Funny, but I will try. So, I`m very "in-between" kind of girl, who like many kinds of things: various music, various books, various people. I am not a model-looking, so I do not want that from you. I am just a real woman, all is natural:)
Hobbies:
As I told I enjoy MANY things, no special interest. Just like life:)
Searches For
About You:
I`m trying to find someone who has his own life, has his own opinion, sense of humour, who is happy with life and like meeting new people, who is trying to be strong, but are not afraid to acknowledge himself as weak sometimes. I'm looking for a partner to share many things with. So, do I want too much? I just need a man.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride