dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

annafine

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: anna Last Name:
Address: City: Cheboksary
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 168 Weight: 52
Eye Color: Black Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 41 Birthday: Apr 17, 1976
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Employment
Family Status: Widowed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Aries
English Skills: 7 Other Languages:
Me:
I'm the simple Russian woman who searches the present for the man abroad. I was married but 3 years back my husband was lost in the Chechen Republic, and I loved him and wanted from him children. About My God, for what to me all this!!!! It is a little about itself, me 30 years, my growth of 168 sm, but you may read all this in a structure. I have no children but very much would like to have the child from the present of the man which would love me and cared of me. I work in a kindergarten, on a post of the tutor of children's group, and believe me it very much it is pleasant. What exactly is pleasant to me? I like to look at children to feed them, to bring up and look as they grow, you see it so is fine, whether not so? Well, good-bye, I wait for your letter.
Hobbies:
reading books, sport, music
Searches For
About You:
I want to meet reliable and responsible the man with whom we could find serious relations. I the optimist, also believe in the best, that may give us life. May be, we together could find that share of happiness and love which once was not possible to find...
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride