dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

annpoph

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Ann Last Name:
Address: City: Baltimore
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 135 Weight: 42
Eye Color: Dark Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 33 Birthday: Dec 25, 1983
Nationality: American Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Student
Family Status: Single Social Status: Student
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign:
English Skills: 5 Other Languages:
Me:
am outgoing. I like to go out and have fun, but also just like to chill at home. I am a workaholic, because I am new to this state and don't know many people yet. I do have a few friends that I like to go out with. I am from Minnesota, but I decided to give Iowa a try. I am looking for a man that will love me for me. who won't play mind games. who loves to give and receive attention as well as affection. some one who is sweet,honest and gives it their all in a relationship. i am looking for friends and relationship, but you gotta work yourself into the relationship.
Hobbies:
I love music, and being outdoors. I am very outgoing, and energetic. I am a happy person and laughing is one of my favorite things in life. I enjoy anything outdoors. Sports, hiking, fishing, muddling. I'm very simple, and I'm very easy to get along with.
Searches For
About You:
I am down to earth, caring serious and ready to count on the man of my heart dream.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride