dating service
free dating service
dating Знакомства online dating Поиск анкет dating services Все анкеты online dating service Мой Профайл singles relationships Регистрация sexy girls Войти russian

arif

(персональная информация на сайте знакомств)
Контакты
Имя: arif Фамилия:
Адрес: arifsenyurt@gmail.com Город:
Область: Индекс:
Страна: Turkey    
Рабочий тел.: Домашний тел.:
Мобильный тел.: Факс:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Рост: Вес:
Цвет глаз: Цвет волос:
Я!
Возраст: 33 Дата рождения: Mar 20, 1984
Национальность: Религия: Muslim
Образование: High Профессия:
Семейный статус: Не замужем Социальный статус: Работаю
Наличие детей: 0 Год рождения детей и имя:
Планируете завести детей? Гороскоп: Овен
Уровень английского: 7 Другие языки:
Обо мне:
Hi! I want to introduce me to you! I’m 26 years old.I was born at 1984 in Ordu and I’m living same city wit my family.I’m a sailor and I’m visiting to a lot of countriesl.My favorite countries are in near fo blacksea.I want to build my family.I‘m swiming,watching tv, internet and reading in my free times.I Like very much summers.I enjoy going to beach in summer. Maybe I can came to your country, and we can meet ;)
Увлечения:
Ищу
О тебе:
I am looking for real and clean person and relation someone good - looking and attractive with a kind and generous heart, loving, caring, understanding, with good education, and who is aware of others feelings and takes on situations with patience and an open mind. Someone who is happy within her self young interesting, with a good sense of humor, passionate, intelligent and cares about her responsibility 4 her friends, have warm heart kind , respectable , Someone who wants a relationship based on love. I want a person who will be a real friend and partner share all joys and sorrows with each other also accept me as I’m on my disability, no need to spend ages thinking of eloquent ways to say what you mean, just be yourself That’s all ..
Отношения:
Для серьёзных отношений и брака
Мои привычки
Сигареты: Нет Алкоголь: Иногда



Выйти замуж за иностранца Условия Конфиденциальность Партнеры Контакты
bride