dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

athletic

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Allfonso Last Name:
Address: City: Portland
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 163 Weight: 58
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 56 Birthday: Dec 14, 1960
Nationality: American Religion: Catholic
Education: College Profession: Warehouse
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info: none
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Sagit
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: English and Spanish
Me:
I'm seeking a serious and lifetime a partner and creating a happy family,no game,etc.I'm from Portland Oregon USA.I'm Hispanic/Latino or Mexican American guy.I live in Portland Oregon USA. I have a house; I live alone in it.I'm 46 years old,but I look young:I'm single and nice guy never been married. I went a university,but I didn't graduate.I'm working in electronics assembly sometime in warehouse.I'm a hard worker.I don't smoke and drink;neither use drugs.I like to workout and engaging sports instance;martial arts,step aerobics, yoga, jogging, and football soccer. I have athletic body, dynamic, strong, vigorous, energetic,and good healthy.In my leisure time,I enjoy going a movies,shopping,read a books, swim, zoo, park, etc, basically anything outdoors,and nature things.I'm an open-minde,in good spirits,a good sense of humour,do well,strive,motivated,generous,independent,responsibility,and sympathetic.Furthermore,I'm romantic,passionate,clevereducate,loyal,kindly,cheerful,charming,sensible,worthy,integrity,realistic,optimist,diligent, enthusiasm,active,passive, conservative, and good moral.(lo/pez/_/pe/rez/fer/nan/do (a/t/ y/ a/ h/o/o/ (d/o/t)c/o/m)
Hobbies:
Sports,outdoors,and nature things..
Searches For
About You:
My ideal partner: I'm seeking a serious relationship with a single nice lady to share life with and creating a happy family in the future because I love kid.Who doesn't smoke, sincere, honest, loyal, kindly, motivated,educate,a good sense of humour,active,attractive,slim,average,or athletic body,an age 18-34.( lopez_perezfernandoatyahoodotcom)
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride