dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

babyzilly

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: baby Last Name:
Address: City: dallas
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 170 Weight: 60
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 34 Birthday: Jun 12, 1983
Nationality: American Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Student
Family Status: Single Social Status: Unemployed
Have Children: 0 Children Info: 0
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Gemini
English Skills: 5 Other Languages: English
Me:
I am a person who enjoys the simple things of life like sunsets, animals, and sharing time with someone special being a true "one man woman". Not a game player or a cheater, loyal and honest to a fault.I love to read, appreciate museums and the arts. I love innovation and creativity. I stay busy and am interested in a good man that is the ideal match for me
Hobbies:
Reading and cooking
Searches For
About You:
I would like to meet a nice man with whom I could feel happy and comfortable and who will be my best friend and faithful life-partner for the rest of my life. I am ready to be a good wife for him and to give all my love to her till the end of the road.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride