dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

beayusi11

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Philippines    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 170 Weight: 70
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 39 Birthday: Sep 12, 1978
Nationality: Asian Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Administration
Family Status: Widowed Social Status: Retried
Have Children: 2 Children Info: I have 2 children
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign: Leo
English Skills: 2 Other Languages: English
Me:
I'd like to find a man with whom I could feel safely and protected..... I want to feel that my man love me and care of me. I imagine him as kind, attentive, confident, generous, understanding and ready to compromise.
Hobbies:
Cooking, Travel, Reading Cooking, Travel, Reading Cooking, Travel, Reading Cooking, Travel, Reading Cooking, Travel, Reading Cooking, Travel, Reading
Searches For
About You:
I'm a woman with many-sided interests, that's why in my leisure time I try to do those things which I want to do. In general I like to go to the cinema, usually I do it with my friends. Also I with my friends like to visit some interesting and because cafes where we can sit in pleasant atmosphere, talk about different things with tasty cup of coffee or hot chocolate.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride