dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

biancaoromo

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: bianca Last Name:
Address: City: southern somalia
State: Zip:
Country: Somalia    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 138 Weight: 65
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 30 Birthday: Jun 18, 1987
Nationality: American Religion: Christian
Education: High Unfinished Profession: Accounting
Family Status: Single Social Status: Student
Have Children: 0 Children Info: nothing
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign: Leo
English Skills: 6 Other Languages: english
Me:
I am fundamentally a good-natured and honest girl who enjoys the simple things of life. I can get along well with most people, but I prefer the company of my closest friends or relatives; I think that you should live life to the fullest and do all that you can. I am a very humble and giving person with a large heart. I don't lie, play games with people, and always do my best to help every one around me.
Hobbies:
Dancing, traveling, movies, some sports, going out, cooking, and most of all just having fun know matter what it is I'm doing. Hanging out with some friends. Most of the time making those around me feels good and happy
Searches For
About You:
I want a man in my life that wants true love, passion, trust, understanding, and happiness in his life. Some one that is true to his heart, and true to his word. The most important thing in his life is his wife, family, home, and future. That will stand by my side as my equal forever and I will be the only one by his side. That will let me trust him with all that I have inside my heart.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride