dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

brokenangel

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Angela Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 170 Weight: 58
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Dark Brown
About Me
Age: 35 Birthday: Apr 30, 1982
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Health/Medical
Family Status: Married Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Taurus
English Skills: 9 Other Languages:
Me:
I am a active, honest, one men woman. I love the outdoors, animals and adventure. I love to travel and meeting new people. I love sports and tasting different foods. I love all aspects of love. I love falling in love, I love being in love, loving the right woman, and being loved by the right man. I am ambitious hard worker that loves to get hands dirty. I love green house plants, and beautiful sunrises, and colorful fall afternoons. I am down to earth and a simple kind of man.
Hobbies:
I'm an avid a woman, and enjoy to travel, cooking, joking around, camping, water sports, watch movies, and run and do To be engaged in fitness to maintain my health and fitness. Now as I move on, I'm looking for that someone special, to share new adventures with, and take it from there! Thanks for reading my info! Have a great day!!
Searches For
About You:
I'm searching for for a down to earth and the happy man who is also looking for companionship, adventure, and fun times, and maybe a spark of romance that might go farther; the man with a great sense of humor, who cares about it appearance, who enjoys adventures and may also be looking for that someone special.
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride