dating service
free dating service
dating Знакомства online dating Поиск анкет dating services Все анкеты online dating service Мой Профайл singles relationships Регистрация sexy girls Войти russian


(персональная информация на сайте знакомств)
Имя: sir Фамилия:
Адрес: Город: new york
Область: Индекс:
Страна: United States of America    
Рабочий тел.: Домашний тел.:
Мобильный тел.: Факс:
My Goods
Рост: 208 Вес: 98
Цвет глаз: Цвет волос: Gray
Возраст: 64 Дата рождения: Sep 13, 1954
Национальность: Netherlander Религия: Christian
Образование: Secondary Профессия: Business/Commerce
Семейный статус: В разводе Социальный статус: Собственный бизнесс
Наличие детей: 2 Год рождения детей и имя:
Планируете завести детей? Не уверена Гороскоп: Скорпион
Уровень английского: 7 Другие языки: spanish
Обо мне:
1954 to ..... Who am I ? Look at my friends, they are all a part of me. I grew up 13 miles from Trinidad, Jamaica, i always spend my holidays In the Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia, I came to Tennessee to go to college and spent many years after school in Nashville.It's rather unfortunatley i don't have an American, Jamaica is my mother land.and my Dad from Uk.but spent his whole life in the state. I heard the ocean calling me where I am now living. Maybe to be with you. I am the Proud parent of 25 year old grown son. I have Owned 2 successful businesses.Thus childrens home for orpharns.Where my elder son is living now in Ghana. I admit that I have been in Sales most of my life. I am not just a salesman. Oh no, because I can say that I never pushed or guided a customer to a bad product or a product that he did not want or need. I performed a sevice to any and all my customers, I can say with pride and a clean consence that I never made a sale for personal gain. Every truck you see, remember this, it would not be moving unless somebody sold something.. Creative, very passionate and believe there is good to be found in everyone. I also believe that there is a purpose for me on this earth and God is not though with me yet. Son and I do a lot of fishing, we enjoy the ocean and what it offers. I love to intertain. I am Loyal to a fault. I have been discribed as "A Good Ole Boy." I would like to believe that there is ONE Special Someone out there just for me and that I might deserve her.faithfulness is all i need and devotion
having fun with orphanes...
О тебе:
please .i have respect for all religion and culture. faithfull person needed.i don't mind who she is where she comes from ...what ever one can think of all i need once again is trust and faithfulness.....................
Для серьёзных отношений и брака
Мои привычки
Сигареты: Нет Алкоголь: Иногда

Выйти замуж за иностранца Условия Конфиденциальность Партнеры Контакты