dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

carljones50

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: carl Last Name:
Address: City: Concord
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 183 Weight: 62
Eye Color: Hazel Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 43 Birthday: Sep 06, 1974
Nationality: American Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Unspecified
Family Status: Single Social Status: Self Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: No Star Sign: Virgo
English Skills: 10 Other Languages:
Me:
Hi, I am looking for a pen (email) pal from anywhere in New England. I am looking to write email first then see what develops! I find the Internet a much better way of meeting a friend/lover than a bar (at least I hope it is). I am sensitive, sincere, attractive, and romantic. I am 6 feet tall, dark brown hair, medium build, hazel eyes. My interests include cuddling (above all), writing fiction and non-fiction, reading (just about everything but right now it's mystery novels and thrillers), mountain hiking, parapsychology (ESP and stuff), mythology, nature, and computers. My home is in the White Mountains of New Hampshire where I have beautiful view of the surrounding hills. I am looking forward to hearing from you. I have Yahoo Messenger, MSN Messenger, and AIM . My screen name for all three programs is carljones50. Chat with me sometime! Write to me at: carljones@usadatanet.net Carl
Hobbies:
writing, reading, hiking and computers
Searches For
About You:
sensitive, honest, cuddly (but not fat!) and romantic.
Relationships:
Sexual relationship
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride