dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

dad0380

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 163 Weight: 49
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Dark Brown
About Me
Age: 51 Birthday: Mar 05, 1966
Nationality: Ukrainian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Advertising
Family Status: Single Social Status:
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 7 Other Languages: russian,ukrainian
Me:
I am Sveta . By my character I am kind, open and sincere. I think I like to be romantic sometimes , but I realize that life is not easy , so I accept many things realistically. I enjoy some of the finer things that life has to offer. My friends say I am compassionate and trust people too much . I love take care of the feelings of other persons. I can be active, full of joy and calm at the same time. I have a lot of different interests and I love a lot to do. My hobbies includes any outdoor activities, cooking, learning new things. I like to be on Nature, traveling, visiting historical places, reading books, listening to the music, romantic dinners , good movies, like to try something new in life . Healthy way of life is important for me. I dream of our home filled with love, warmth and joy. I love kids very much and I hope that all the knowledge that I am getting now will help me to become good mother and wife. I dream to create my own family, and I want to take care of my husband and kids.I have a lot of endless love and tenderness
Hobbies:
reading, travelling, fittness, cooking, sewing
Searches For
About You:
Hope to meet loving , attentive man who believe in true love , marriage and children, a man who want to love and be loved forever, who wait for a responsible , romantic woman, who is ready to build a strong, happy family based on love, respect to each other, faith and trust. If he is serious and reliable it is great. If he can be the best friend, good father, loving husband I will give him the same in return. I want to see him and our future family in peace and happiness
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride