dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

darkmanta1

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: Weight:
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Gray
About Me
Age: 62 Birthday: Mar 29, 1955
Nationality: American Religion: Baptist
Education: High Profession: N/A
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Aries
English Skills: 0 Other Languages:
Me:
Read ONLY if you are looking for a Husbent ! Don't tell me that your to young ,I mean what I am saying here and I am an honest, out-going and spontanious person with a big heart I am open-minded person who is down for anything. I'm a very caring and concern person who is always there to comfort and listen to any body's problems You MUST right to me at darkmanta12000@yahoo.com Send a Photo and tell me about your place and where it is You must be willing to have my childrean
Hobbies:
Computers and Moter Cycles
Searches For
About You:
I all so love long hair and I will ask you not to cut it. If you want me as I want you, then please send a photo. I am Looking for a Young Wife, Do you think that it might be you?? I'll tell you right up front,If you are looking for a family life and Love, I am the one, if your looking for some one with Money or Good Looks..I Am Not The One. I am a good person, just give me a chance to show you. I like holding hands, kissing,holding, going window shopping. If you think after time I'm what your looking for ,I will move and leave here to be with you for Allways! I am also looking for ...if there is some one out there who is younger then me that wants to have a kid or two three,
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: Light Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride