dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

dave

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: dave Last Name:
Address: City: clayton
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 168 Weight: 144
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Dark Brown
About Me
Age: 45 Birthday: Mar 21, 1972
Nationality: American Religion: N/A
Education: College Profession: Engineering
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info: 17 years old bvoy
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign: Cancer
English Skills: 10 Other Languages:
Me:
im the nice guy, good to talk two ,i will not lie to you if you need me i will be there when it comes to the lades i am in my 30sbut i fill like i am in my 20s im not the one who falls asleep first am i am looking for love but friends at first i do like to hold hands and cuddle all night i like to hold my lady and let her know i care
Hobbies:
rock climbing, camping,fishing,hicking,sports,love.fast cars,travel
Searches For
About You:
im a single dad a family man love two spend time with my and friends ,like to go to the gym take care of my self and others i do fitness for kids a little progrem i started i love it and lots more i am looking for friends and love so i kind of need both so email me
Relationships:
Sexual relationship
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride